Apple iPhone 5 Accessory Giveaway!

Giveaway Update: Thank you everyone for the wonderful responses we received! We have sent an email to our two lucky winners! Congratulations and thanks for playing!

The Apple iPhone 5 is shipping out on Friday! If you still need protection for your brand new device; you’re in luck. Here at Seidio, we’re offering a chance to win one of our SURFACE, ACTIVE, or CONVERT Combos!

The SURFACE case adds only 0.12cm of thickness to the iPhone 5. It comes in a variety of colors and offers sleek and professional protection. The SURFACE Combo comes with the matching SURFACE holster.

The ACTIVE case provides a bit more drop protection. It is a silicone skin and plastic skeleton that add about 0.22cm of thickness. The ACTIVE Holster is also part of the combo.

The CONVERT Combo combines the idea of the SURFACE and ACTIVE. Starting with the SURFACE case, a rugged silicone skin and plastic skeleton are applied to your iPhone 5 for our toughest protection.

Want to win? Write a comment below about what excites you the most about the iPhone 5 to be entered for the chance to win either a SURFACE Combo, ACTIVE Combo, or CONVERT Combo!

Giveaway Rules:

  •  Giveaway runs from Wednesday, September 19, 2012 to Friday, September 21, 2012 (until midnight CST)
  •  2 winners will be randomly selected to win either a SURFACE Combo, ACTIVE Combo, or CONVERT Combo
  •  One entry per person, limited to participants in the United States
  •  For more information about our Apple iPhone 5 products, please visit: seidio.com/iphone5

12 thoughts on “Apple iPhone 5 Accessory Giveaway!

  1. What most excites me is that look of the iphone5. My wife will be getting the iphone5 after waiting for it for so long. Would love to win this for her.

  2. I am most excited about the camera. I have (and still do) own multiple phones (android and apple) and have to say the camera has always been the best feature about the iphone compared to the android based phones. Now with the sapphire lens cover and improved software (and hopefully a new case from seido) this iphone5 should last me even when the little one takes it and accidentally drops it.

  3. 4G (LTE), beautiful screen, etc. But I’m most excited about just getting an iPhone. I’ve been using an Android phone for 2 years and I’m finally making the switch. So my timing is great!

  4. I am most excited about the sole fact that I am getting the iPhone 5 and the sleek, beautiful design that it has. I’ve always been an Android user and I am venturing out to try the iPhone for the first time. I have used Seidio cases with my Android phones and could not be happier with them. I would love to win a Seidio case so that I can protect my iPhone the same way and it would be perfect timing as I start my new job in a week!

  5. I’m excited about the new OS because this will be my first iPhone (second smartphone ever). I currently have an EVO and I wanted to try something new that’s why I’m switching. I’m also really excited about the camera on the iPhone 5 (especially the Panorama feature).

  6. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances
    times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your quality
    score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look
    out for much more of your respective interesting content.
    Ensure that you update this again soon.

Leave a Reply

