Wordless Wednesday: Chilling with OBEX

OBEX in the snow. Let’s chill.

3 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Chilling with OBEX

  1. I am truly speechless with giddy excitement for this aptly named Wordless Wednesday. If south Texas is ever hit again with a devastating 1 inch snowfall, I know my phone will be safe, because that’s what’s most important. Thanks, Seidio!

  2. Since i’m an architect, I’d love to have this obex! I’m constantly exposed to dirt, dust and water at the site! Imagine what it would be like not to be nervous of having my SIII falling every time!

  3. I am so excited about this OBEX case for my SIII. I’ve been searching for a durable, waterproof case and after watching your video I know this is just what I was looking for.

Leave a Reply

