Giveaway Time!

We recently launched our CAPSA™ TouchView™ Case for the Samsung Galaxy S5, but instead of just telling you how much easier it is to install or how great the military standard impact protection is, we want you to experience it for yourself! Five (5) random lucky winners will be selected to win a CAPSA™ TouchView™ Combo for the Samsung Galaxy S5. To be entered to win, comment on this post with your favorite feature about this case.

Will it be the sleek and slim profile? Or the integrated screen protector? Maybe you like the Hexguard technology and the drop protection best. Let us know in the comments!

Blog Giveaway Rules:
– Giveaway runs through Tuesday, August 26, 2014 to Friday, August 29, 2014, 11:59PM, CST
– Five winners will be randomly selected to win either a CAPSA™ TouchView™ Case for a Samsung Galaxy S5 in the color of their choice
– One entry per person, limited to participants in the United States

3 thoughts on “Giveaway Time!

  1. Looking forward to owning the CAPSA case. I have to say I like the slim design best. The sleek and slim profile will rest more comfortably than other cases between my butt checks, which is where I store my smart phone and wallet to keep them safe as I walk through unsavory neighborhoods in the nude. Ironically, I am less likely to get harassed while walking naked, but that may be because my body hair is so thick I have found week-old bread crumbs stuck within my leg hairs. I have thick hair spewing out of most of my orifices as well, so I’m glad that the case design is smooth. The rugged ones tend to snag hairs in my preferred orifice for storage during retrieval of devices, which results in a fair amount of discomfort. Thanks Seidio! Glad I could count on you to produce devices to solve my problems.

  2. I can’t wait for this case to come out. It hugs and accentuates the phone’s curves in all the right ways. And when my hands are busy doing who knows what, that kickstand will provide hands free viewing pleasure.

  3. The protection on the screen and the case is perfect for me because I keep dropping phones with my tiny hands! But I have to say the part I’m most excited about is the…box! I LOVE BOXES! MEOW

Leave a Reply

